Buzz Bites (5/22/12): Justin Bieber Reveals ‘Believe’ Track Listing

+ Justin Bieber has revealed Believe's track listing. Collaborators include Ludacris, Drake, Big Sean and Nicki Minaj. The album, which is reportedly executive produced by his mentor Usher, drops on June 19. (MTV News)

+ Lady Gaga stopped by Springfield on Sunday via "The Simpsons." Watch her drawn character perform her specially penned "You're All My Little Monsters" while wearing a flaming bra (natch). (Billboard)

+ More news for Gaga's little monsters: Mother Monster has launched a social networking site appropriately called Little Monsters which caters to her fans. The site is currently invite-only and in beta. We await our invitation. (MTV News)

+ It's the 25th anniversary of Michael Jackson's Bad album. To commemorate its quarter century mark, it will be re-released as Bad 25. The Deluxe Edition will include additional remixes and demos, along with concert footage from his previously unreleased 1988 Wembley Stadium gig. (Idolator)

+ Peep Passion Pit performing during last night's Webby Awards. They sang new song "Take A Walk" from their forthcoming Gossamer album. Also watch Björk's mega-brief acceptance speech for Artist Of The Year. Spoiler: she's unlikely to get cut off if she ever wins an Oscar. (Pitchfork)

Photo credit: Getty Images

Filed under: Music


No Comments »

Leave a Reply

Back to Top