So You Think You Can Dance: Season 10 Winners Revealed, Renewed For Season 11

Aaron Turner, Amy Yakima, Jasmine Harper, Fik-Shun, So You Think you Can DanceSo You Think You Can Dance had quite the performance on Tuesday night.

Not only did the Fox drama reveal the two winners of season ten, but executive producer Nigel Lythgoe announced…

Filed under: TV


No Comments »

Leave a Reply

Back to Top