Walk The Moon Reveal Album Art, Track List For Debut Album ‘Walk The Moon’

Walk The Moon reveal album art and track list for their upcoming debut album, 'Walk The Moon.'

2012 MTV Artist To Watch Walk The Moon are getting ready for the release of their self-titled debut album, out June 19. Because we're BFFs with them (not that we're bragging or anything), we've got the album art and track list for y'all.Survey says: It rules. Any album art with a psychedelic tree house on it is a winner in my book.

Esquire named Walk The Moon's infectious "Anna Sun" the "Song of the Summer" in 2011, and after almost a full year of listening to it, we still can't get enough. We invited these guys to play the mtvU Woodies Awards Fest back in March, and after totally slaying it there, fun. invited them out to hit the road in Europe this fall. You can also check them out on tour this summer across the U.S. with Morning Parade.

+ Check out Walk The Moon's full track list after the jump, and pick up a copy of Walk The Moon when it drops June 19.

1.) Quesadilla
2.) Lisa Baby
3.) Next In Line
4.) Anna Sun
5.) Tightrope
6.) Jenny
7.) Shiver Shiver
8.) Lions
9.) Iscariot
10.) Fixin'
11.) I Can Lift A Car

Filed under: Music


1 Comment »


Leave a Reply

Back to Top